top of page


This power trio doesn't deserve a bio. They deserve a Tolkien like epic of a novel to describe what is going down in this stoner rock, heavy funk psych of a musical outfit. "We make music for the people who get far out. If you get far out...come join us."

91s (vinyl LPs with downloads included)

Price $15.00

"138" Track Listings:

1. The Shuffle Hustle

2. Hold Me Release Me

3. It's So Pretty

4. Jersey Devil (PA)

5. Ask The Dust

6. Ghost On A Chain

7. I.G.Y.F.A

8. Houdini Diamond

Original 138 copies pressed with download card



91s - 138 (vinyl lp)

    bottom of page