top of page
Los Lobotomys - (double vinyl lp)

Los Lobotomys - (double vinyl lp)

Record Store Day 30th Anniversary double album featuring the music of David Garfield, Steve Lukather, Jeff Porcaro, Will Lee, Brandon Fields, Lenny Castro, Joe Sample, Carlos Vega, and Vinnie Colaiuta


  1. Dismemberment
  2. Oozer
  3. Purple Haze
  4. Big Bone
  5. Jorainbo
  6. Lobotomy Stew
  7. Little Wing
  8. Smell Yourself
  9. All Blues
    $29.98 Regular Price
    $19.98Sale Price
    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page